Home     His Life     His Writings     His Creations     His Study     Popular Culture     Internet Resources     About This Site  

The H. P. Lovecraft Collection

By H. P. Lovecraft

From the publisher’s catalog

The American master of all things weird and terrible, H. P. Lovecraft, forged a new genre with his Cthulhu mythos. This brilliant box set includes six volumes of Lovecraft’s most celebrated tales, presented in splendid cloth-bound covers with silver detailing. Lock your doors and windows, curl up on the sofa and begin reading these spine-chilling stories of horror and suspense.


Macabre Stories The Randolph Carter Tales Stories of the Dreamlands At the Mountains of Madness and Other Stories The Call of Cthulhu and Other Stories The Dunwich Horror and Other Stories

Bibliographic Information

The H. P. Lovecraft Collection. By H. P. Lovecraft. London, UK: Arcturus Publishing; 2017; ISBN 978-1-78428-860-0; box set of six cloth-bound hardbacks.

Purchasing This Book

This book may be purchased in hardcover from Amazon.com or Barnes & Noble or directly from the publisher, Arcturus Publishing.

  Return to Sources of Lovecraft’s Works This page last revised 15 December 2018.
  Contact Us     Site Map     Search    
Copyright © 1998–2024 by Donovan K. Loucks. All Rights Reserved.